Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Michael Hesse
1.Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0172 – 9264229
E-Mail: hesse@ssc-teutonia.de

Rainer Jannicke
Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0179 – 9454149
E-Mail: jannicke@ssc-teutonia.de

Anke Kutowski
Kassiererin

Mobil: 0152 – 33819381
teutonia-kasse@gmx.de

Vorstand:

Ralf Kundmüller
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0171 – 8301801
E-Mail:  Kundus41@web.de

N. N.
3. Vorsitzender

 

Gero Schoelhorn 
2. Kassierer

Mobil: 0171 – 4022245
E-Mail: schoelhorn@ssc-teutonia.de

Jörg Huster
Spielbetriebsleiter

Mobil 0179 – 3236138
E-Mail:  gianluca99@web.de

Michael Prohm
Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Mobil: 0172-5426110
E-Mail: prohm@ssc-teutonia.de

Jugendleitung

Frank Schmurr
1. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0173 – 7637424
E-Mail: schmurr@ssc-teutonia.de

Marcel Liehr
2. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0157 – 32 72 58 98
E-Mail: liehr@ssc-teutonia.de

 

N. N.
3. Jugendleiter/in