Donnerstag, April 25, 2024

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Michael Hesse
1.Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0172 – 9264229
E-Mail: hesse@ssc-teutonia.de

Ralf Kundmüller
Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 01523 4625987
E-Mail: kundmueller@ssc-teutonia.de

Anke Kutowski

Anke Kutowski
Kassiererin

Mobil: 0152 – 33819381
E-Mail: kutowski@ssc-teutonia.de

Lothar Peetz
1. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0157 – 32 72 58 98
E-Mail: peetz@ssc-teutonia.de

 

Vorstand:

Gero Schölhorn
2. Vorsitzender 

Mobil: 0171 – 4022245
E-Mail: schoelhorn@ssc-teutonia.de

 

 

Christian Gieske
3. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0176 32 832 586 
E-Mail: gieske@ssc-teutonia.de 

N. N. 
2. Kassierer

 

Jörg Huster
Spielbetriebsleiter

Mobil 0179 – 3236138
E-Mail:  huster@ssc-teutonia.de

Michael Prohm
Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Mobil: 0172-5426110
E-Mail: prohm@ssc-teutonia.de

Jugendleitung

Lothar Peetz
1. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0172-3450452
E-Mail: peetz@ssc-teutonia.de

Matthias Dierberg
2. Jugendleiter

E-Mail: m.dierberg@ssc-teutonia.de

 

Volkhard Dierberg
3. Jugendleiter

Telefon: 0172-8703076
E-Mail: dierberg@ssc-teutonia.de